Our Blog Youtube Facebook

FREE practical courses for 16-19 year olds. Gain qualifications in a range of exciting industries!

Click for Youth Courses...

We have six tertiary campuses across the South Island of New Zealand.

Our Community Colleges...

Youth Service - helping young people get into education, training or work-based learning.

Find out about Youth Service...
Banner GirlAtCoffeeMachine2

We nurture and promote values such as respect, honesty and integrity.

Our Values...

Small class sizes mean we see you as an individual not just a number.

It's about your needs...

The outdoors & adventure is incorporated into all of our training programmes.

Your key to success....
Banner Chef

You'll get qualifications, practical skills and confidence to pursue your chosen career.

Check out our courses...

Our tutors are passionate about their subject, love to teach and really know their stuff.

Our teaching is rated as excellent...

How Do I Enrol?

Enrolment is where you're formally enrolled to complete a course with us.  We aim to make the process and simple as possible and see it as a great way to get to know you.

Enrolment Process
Once you've decided which Community College you'd like to study at please get in touch with us as the first step.  You can do this by filling out our enquiry form or by giving us a call.   Enrolment involves gathering information and completing an enrolment/application form (and payment of fee if required) to enter the course you wish to study.

Some courses have specific entry criteria and eligibility requirements, but don't worry we'll explain these to you and help with any other queries.  Please complete and return all enrolment documentation provided to you and we'll keep in touch so you know where your application is up to.   We look forward to talking to you and signing you up to a bright new future!

For more detailed information on enrolment, including selection criteria and our fee protection scheme you can read pages 21-22 of our Student Handbook.   NB. Our programmes are only available to New Zealand citizens or permanent residents.